Testimonials Affordable. Reliable. Thorough.

Be the First to Write a Review

Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • The Cleaning Authority

    “So it’s only my first day, but WOW! Cassidy and Erin were the two professionals that greeted me this morning. Buckets in hand and ready to work. They were polite and did an amazing job. I felt uneasy at the idea of leaving for work, but when I met Erin and Cassidy that feeling disappeared. The BEST feeling was coming home after a crazy day with a boatload of homework to do and opening my front door to an immaculate home. Thank you!!!”

    - Christie

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Absolutely the most thorough job. I appreciate all the attention to detail right before the Holiday. Thank you. Also, thank you for having a manager come to check up.”

    - Elise

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Donna and Michayla did an outstanding job. Everything was done to my satisfaction. Donna has come to my home the past 3 times with different cleaners and she is the one who helps others do what is required. She is definitely an asset! I would hope that she will be compensated for her outstanding efforts. Thank you!”

    - Cathy & Mike

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I just wanted to take a moment to say that Donna and Deanna did an exceptional, exceptional job today. So I'm not sure if enough people call when people do just outstanding work but today was definitely phenomenal and I just wanted to recognize them thanks so much!”

    - Katie

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Lexi and Erin are Superstars! My apartment sparkles!!!”

    - Edwina

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Deanna, Michayla and Donna did a fantastic job cleaning our house today. Would love to have them back.”

    - Bob

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I wanted to let you know that my husband and I are very pleased with your service. It’s so nice to come home to a clean home every 2 weeks.”

    - Kathleen and Bruce

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Love your two cleaners Lexiee & Deanna. Please send them both back, my house looks great. I hate vacuuming and who ever vacuumed my carpets did an awesome job. I love the adorable tissues made into flowers too. These little details are great!!”

    - Deborah and Kevin

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “We have one deep cleaning in our household. From one cleaning, we are immediately impressed. The cleaners miraculously removed stains that we thought were permanent. Every surface shined like we've never seen before. I've never seen the house sparkle like this before. Thank you for your hard work and attention to detail”

    - Liane and Mike

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “From the first time I had you in my home to clean, you have shown me that your service is really good. The two girls you sent to me are the best (Margie & Jessica). They did a very good job and they are always polite. Thank you for the service you provide.”

    - Carol LaDieu

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I have been dealing with The Cleaning Authority for over a year now and have had many different cleaners come to my home. They have each been very professional, pleasant, thorough and mannerly! I would like to pay special attention to Casssidy who has been out to me several times and has been in charge of breaking in a few individuals. Cassidy is noticeably very patient, calm and informative to her assistant cleaner in showing her the routine of our house cleaning. I love the rotating clean schedule that the company works with. Each and everyone of the employees are very ambitious and neat in seeing the job to its completion. Dianna and a couple of the workers that were with Cassidy the past few times were new to me, but very nice in introducing themselves to my family and I. I would need to express that I feel Cassidy is a definite asset to the company who can be depended on getting the job completed and jumping in to assist and show the new person the run of how it works most efficiently time wise and to its completeness. Each of the ladies and gentlemen that have been in our house have never wasted time............no breaks! They are all on the go from the time they arrive which is always on time to the completion of the job. They don't even take time out for a cold water when offered each time. Thanks to the training staff for the wonderful job done in training the ladies. The excellence and professionalism really shine through the workers. Cassidy and Dianna were definitely appreciated! 04.28.2018”

    - Debbie S.

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I just want to let you know Cassidy & Deanna did a fantastic job cleaning my father's home today! The girls worked very hard and we really appreciated the job they did!”

    - Grace B.

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Donna, Liz and Deanna did a professional & excellent job.”

    - Mary

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Erin and Deanna were wonderful!!!”

    - Racquel

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Margie and Jessica did a great job. They are professional and friendly. Feel comfortable with them in my house which is important to me. Your office staff is also professional and helpful.”

    - Georgette

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Margie and Brooke were very reliable and thorough. Would highly recommend with what I've seen so far!”

    - Susan and Kurt

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “We love Jenn & Erika. They are professional, hard working, happy girls. It was a pleasure to have them here.”

    - Terrie & Bill

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The girls you sent were great. They did very little talking, no rests or breaks, and very friendly. Would like to have them back again.”

    - Macia and Paul

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Don't know why I didn't sign up long before now. Girls were personable and thorough.”

    - Marilyn B. Riehl

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “What a difference.....and I've only gotten the first deep clean! Don't know why I didn't sign up long before now. Girls were personable and thorough.”

    - Marilyn & Robert

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaning team were great. They did an awesome job!”

    - Raymond

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Just wanted to call and say that our house cleaning was fantastic today. We had Denise and Lexiee. I'm not sure if either one of them has been here before but they were very good, very friendly and very fast. So just want to let you know that was a great team.”

    - Pat & Charlie

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Girls did a great job - My house is sparkling!”

    - Rosemarie

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Very happy to get my home back in shape. Looking forward to 3/17/17 for the second cleaning!”

    - Michele

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Cleaning team arrived on time and went right to work. They were polite, professional and very personable..... This is the first time I've had my home professionally cleaned and contacted The Cleaning Authority based on a personal reference. I was impressed with the in home estimate and very happy with the flexibility of service appointments. I'm very happy with the level of service provided at this time and intend to update this review after my second clean. My four star rating is based on my initial appointment.”

    - Gloria

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The girls did a wonderful job! I am very happy with their work-plus they are very polite etc. The house is big and it had just gotten away from me. I can see day light now and can do other things that need tending to.”

    - Barbara

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners, Kati & Sam, did an outstanding job in my house today. The place is gleaming!”

    - Elaine and Dick

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “All the girls are really good, especially Heidi - she is excellent! Love the service!”

    - Barbara

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “This service is thorough and dependable. In addition the cleaners are not only efficient but also friendly!”

    - Mary Ann Pecci

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The Cleaning Authority is a professional and AFFORDABLE, YES AFFORDABLE, cleaning company. I wish I had found them sooner! My house was spotless and the staff was friendly and the finished product exceeded by expectations 11.03.2016”

    - Josephine H

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The Cleaning Authority gives me peace of mind knowing my house will be cleaned properly in a timely manner.”

    - Carol

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “They are the best I've ever had I have my friends use them and they are very pleased with them.”

    - Mary J Vecchione

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Me and my wife are thrilled with the service, Thank You!”

    - Debra & Guy

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Katie & Paige were very personable & professional. Worked with no interruptions and stayed on task!”

    - Ann Marie & Brian

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “They've done a good job. We look forward to their monthly cleaning.”

    - Mary

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Jenn & Autumn did an awesome job! The house looked great. They were friendly too. Thank you.”

    - Melinda & Dave

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The was the first time for me using a cleaning company and I was very impressed! Thank you - 08.08.2016”

    - Nancy

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I just came home and I thought I was in the wrong house. Donna, Melanie & Shannon did a wonderful job cleaning. Outstanding job. Thank you.”

    - Sarita & John

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Margie & Kathy do an AMAZING job cleaning our home and we feel it is important for you to know what assets they are to your organization. I know it is important to recognize individuals that are the face to your business.”

    - Natalie & Brian

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “We were very satisfied with the first time service.”

    - Marjorie Stafiej

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I love love love Alley & Ashley ...can I have them every time ??? They were so efficient & took time to notice ever single spot ... And they worked at a pace that made me tired watching them ... But my house is wonderful!!! Can I request they be my regular girls?”

    - Rose

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I just wanted to let you know that our house looks and smells absolutely fantastic today. Heidi, Jessica and Rose did an amazing job. Please let them know how much we appreciate it.”

    - Lori

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “My team of Amber and Audrey were very good, and checked to be sure we were happy with the clean.”

    - Joy & Peter

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I have to tell you, I am totally thrilled with my house. It is so clean and your staff was amazing. They were very professional and I trusted them in my house. They were very nice people that you sent here. Just when I thought everything was perfect another woman came in just to make sure that things were going smoothly. I thought that was a nice touch. And she had no problem getting her hands dirty either !! She jumped right in and saw things that the other two missed... Little things, that I probably would not of noticed. Thank you so much for yesterday.”

    - Rose

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “All 4 ladies that have come into our home have been hard working and friendly. Kudos to them. Very satisfied thus far.”

    - Janel & Jeff

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Jenn & Keri were punctual, professional, friendly, and very efficient... Great !!!!”

    - Mary Ellen & Fred

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Just wanted to call to say the girls did a phenomenal job cleaning. They obviously work very hard, my house is sparkling! Stupendous....... Excellent........ Extremely Satisfied - 01.18.2016”

    - Rosemarie

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Professional & friendly. Wonderful work by the cleaners! 01.15.2016”

    - Helen & Chuck

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Heather & Jessica were very hard working young women and very personable - 01.12.2016”

    - Emmy

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “My brother and I are very happy with the wonderful service Angelica and Keri gave us today. We also found Debi to be warm & friendly and answered any questions. Great team! Looking forward to seeing the girls again - 01.11.2016”

    - Benita & Ross

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “In addition to doing a GREAT job, this "A Team" is friendly & cheerful! And they found a lost bracelet and earrings behind some furniture. 12.17.2015”

    - Mary Ann

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Thank you so much. First time using your service was a pleasure and the cleaners were very professional. 12.03.2015”

    - Debra

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Heather & Dawn the cleaning team were very courteous & professional. Did a great job. Glad I called The Cleaning Authority 10.28.2015”

    - Mary

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Awesome job!!!! The house looks really great. Thank you - 10.15.2015”

    - Lori

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “This is my first experience with a cleaning service and I am very happy with the work that they did! I have already recommended The Cleaning Authority to all my friends - 10.13.2015”

    - Margaret

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “WOW! I was very pleased with the cleaning done at my home on Friday. I wasn't expecting the tiles next to my slop sink in the laundry room to be so clean! 10.05.2015”

    - Darlene & Jeff

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I just wanted to say wow and thank you! The ladies did an excellent job! I really appreciate how kind they were to our dog. That means a lot to me. Thanks again! 09.28.2015”

    - Amber & Emil

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Exceptional clean today!!! Thanks Brandee & Dawn!! 09.25.2015”

    - Jana & Andrew

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “It was so nice to come home a sparkling home! Amber & Pam did a great job!”

    - Mary Ann & Bill

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners are doing a wonderful job cleaning my home. It's worth every penny just so I don't have to do the cleaning - 08.14.2015”

    - Nancy

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “This is the first time we have had The Cleaning Authority clean our home. They were very professional and pleasant. They did a great job, we are very pleased, thank you! 07.13.2015”

    - Mary Beth & Dan

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Fantastic Job today by Melanie & Angelica! I definitely will tell friends about your service. Thanks! 07.08.2015”

    - Ann & John

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Karen & Laura did a really great job today. Tell them thanks again! 07.01.2015”

    - Rita & Warren

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Overall, my husband and I are very happy with your cleaners and your company. I have a busy life with two young children so many times my house is not as clutter free as I would like. The girls do a great job under those circumstances, especially in my girls rooms. One opportunity is dusting. Especially in our living room ledges and entertainment center and also the blinds. 06.12.2015”

    - Suzi

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Jenn, Mary & Nancy, did a very nice job! We were very pleased with the first cleaning! Keep up the good work and I will help you get many more accounts in our community! 05.26.2015”

    - Karen & Bill

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Very pleased by the thoroughness of your crew. Delighted to have your Office Manager checkup on the job your crew was doing. House hasn't been this clean since the day we moved in. 04.17.2015”

    - Pat & Tom

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “First rate cleaning & attention to detail in every respect! 04.10.2015”

    - John

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Wonderful job cleaning my home. I had to stop home to pick up some things while your employees were at my home cleaning. I must say they are very very nice ladies. You have great employees working for you and they did a fantastic job. I will definitely recommend your services to my friends. I will be very sad when I move not to have your employees clean my home. Thanks again! 04.08.2015”

    - Michele

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Our house looked great!! It was so nice to come home to such a clean house. Our dog was a little nervous and a great deal of effort was made to make sure he and the girls were all okay. I am looking forward to our next clean. Thank you!!! 03.25.2015”

    - Lori & Eamonn

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “We love Margie & Christine. They do a great job and are extremely pleasant. 03.25.2015”

    - Caroline & Jim

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners did a really nice job in our house for on our first clean today. 03.17.2015”

    - Nell & Jim

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners just left and did a great job once again! 03.08.2015”

    - Hanna & Philip

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Great job! Thanks for dealing with all the dog fur! 02.27.2015”

    - Mallory

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners did an amazing job in our house today. They made us feel we knew them for years. Can't believe how clean our range looks after the clean! 02.25.2015”

    - Caroline & Jim - Manahawkin

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Heather and Heather are both delightful to have in our house. 02.05.2015”

    - Helen & Bob - LEH

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Glad to have TCA back. Melanie and Amber did an awesome job today! The house looks great! Thank you! 01.16.2015”

    - Andrew - Barnegat

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I called to say how happy I am with my clean today. The cleaners did an exceptional job!! 08.21.2014”

    - Georgina & Ed - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Very pleased with our clean from Heather & Heather. 08.11.2014”

    - Margaret & Charles - Tuckerton

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Our home looks beautiful! Planning on stopping by office to say hi! 07.23.2014”

    - Leona & Vinny - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I really want to thank Karen & Jeni for finding and turning in a diamond necklace and a $20 bill while cleaning my home. I really appreciate their honesty. I really would have missed the necklace! Way to go Karen & Jeni!!! 07.23.2014”

    - Beatrice & Steve - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “My clean turned out really well. Girls did a very good job! 07.25.2014”

    - Helen & Bill - Surf City

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Home looks great, girls did a great job once again! 07.28.2014”

    - Angel - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The girls did a very nice job & reminded me of my youth when I was able to do it all! They were very hard working. 07.13.2014”

    - Jean - Little Egg Harbor

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners did a very nice job. I am very pleased. The girls were very nice. 07.14.2014”

    - Bill - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners did an excellent job! They worked so hard even on their hands and knees. I offered them a kneeler but they wouldn't accept it. So proud of all their hard work! 07.14.2014”

    - Kay - Barnegat

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Everything was great, my wife was raving about all the work the cleaners did! 06.23.2014”

    - Melissa & Howard - Forked River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners just left my home and I just wanted to tell you how very thrilled I am with all their hard work, I love the girls they are so sweet. 06.18.2014”

    - Geraldine - Brick

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The girls did an excellent job on my last clean, I'm very pleased 05.29.2014”

    - David - Pine Beach

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Very glad to have the cleaning service. They did a great job, everything looks great 06.09.2014”

    - Bonnie & Louis - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Girls were great, everything looks great, very happy with service 06.10.2014”

    - Karen & Frank - Lanoka Harbor

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Girls did a very nice job, we are extremely pleased and happy. Will definitely refer The Cleaning Authority to other people. Thank you Sean!”

    - Sue & Richard - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “OMG! My clean was excellent, your two Heathers did a fantastic job!”

    - Kristen - Tuckerton

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “We just had our first clean. Not only did the cleaners do a thorough deep cleaning in the bathrooms & kitchens, they also got through a lot of heavy dusting. We are very happy with the service. 05.09.2014”

    - Denise & David - Forked River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The two Heathers cleaned my home today and the clean went really well. 05.09.2014”

    - Elaine - Tuckerton

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners worked really hard and very happy with the results! 05.09.2014”

    - Karen - Bayville

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I am extremely pleased with my clean - Send the same girls again! 05.09.2014”

    - Elaine - Tuckerton

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “My house looks wonderful after my first clean - Thank You! 05.09.2014”

    - Denise - Forked River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The women at The Cleaning Authority are extremely pleasant and I am very satisfied with every aspect of their work & cleaning! 05.08.2014”

    - Joan - Tuckerton

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Melanie and Nancy cleaned our home today and I just wanted to commend them on a great job! They really, really did a great job! I noticed as soon as I walked in that they really paid attention to detail. My home felt very clean! 05.07.2014”

    - Theresa - Beachwood

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Everything went great on our second clean. Your girls are really hard workers! 05.01.2014”

    - Rosemary & John - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “As always, our home looks great & very happy with service from The Cleaning Authority 05.01.2014”

    - Diane & Kevin - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “My clean went extremely well. When I returned home my house looked wonderful! I am very satisfied with the service 05.02.2014”

    - Barbara - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The girls (Gina & Stacey) did a fabulous job, would love to have them both back! 04.28.2014”

    - Kristen - Manahawkin

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Just had my first clean - Great Job! I am very satisfied. 04.29.2014”

    - Barbara - Barnegat

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners did an outstanding job cleaning my home today. I cant praise their job well enough! 04.23.2014”

    - Michael - Pine Beach

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “We are very happy with the service we have been receiving. Keep up the great work! 04.24.14”

    - Robin - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Yesterday's clean was Excellent! I just want Karen & Jenn to keep coming back! 04.03.2014”

    - Rosemary & John - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I had my first clean yesterday and it was absolutely perfect. Margie, Michele and Jennifer are wonderful. 04.03.2014”

    - Joy & Ralph - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I was very satisfied with the excellent job that Jennifer did in my home today she is very pleasant, very through and I am very satisfied with her work. I highly recommend her. 03.27.2014”

    - Gail - Brick

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Nancy & Melanie did an amazing job yesterday cleaning my home. Also want to mention how pleasant & professional all of your cleaning staff are. 03.18.2014”

    - Jim - Barnegat

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I am extremely pleased with the great job Heather & Heather did with everything. I'm very, very happy and am looking forward to them coming again. I hope this is the beginning of a nice long relationship. 03.14.2014”

    - Carol & Tom - West Creek

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Jenn & Michelle did a wonderful job cleaning my house today. Thank you!! 03.06.2014”

    - Vicki T - Brick, NJ

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Great job! We are very pleased with your company & staff. 02.28.14”

    - Lynda & Bob - Manahawkin

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Margie & Michelle did an awesome job cleaning my home yesterday!!! 12.06.2013”

    - Donna - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I am very, very, very happy with my first clean yesterday. Had a different cleaning company for the last 8 months and my husband said we have to keep The Cleaning Authority! 11.21.2013”

    - Felicia - Beachwood

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Love your staff and work! 11.20.2013”

    - Linda & Daryl - Bayville

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Your service is excellent. Very happy we chose your service to clean our home. 11.13.2013”

    - Lauren & Erik - Barnegat

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Our clean was perfect. The service is working very well for us. 09.25.2013”

    - Elaine - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “We had first clean and called to say the cleaners did an AWESOME job! Very happy with service. 09.26.2013”

    - Wendy & Jim - Barnegat

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Girls did a beautiful job! Already referred a friend! 09.27.2013”

    - Joyce & Paul - Tuckerton

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Had our first clean last week and was very impressed! Keep up the good work! 09.20.2013”

    - Noreen & Charles - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Margie & Michelle did an amazing job on my first clean with the company. I am absolutely delighted with how my home looks. 08.15.2013”

    - Patricia - Waretown

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Melanie & Kim did a fantastic job on my first initial clean! They were extremely polite and courteous and a pleasure to have in the house. They also were amazing with my dog. 07.26.2013”

    - Dan - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I am amazed how sparkly clean my glass shower doors are after cleaners come to my home. Cleaning crew never disappoints in all areas. I definitely recommend The Cleaning Authority to everyone. 07.01.2013”

    - Ronnie - Manahawkin

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “After a recent complaint, Erika (Office Manager) did a great job addressing our concerns. She also inspected the follow up clean to ensure all aspects of the clean were being carried out. 05.10.13”

    - Rosemary - Forked River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The cleaners are always so polite & professional. I love coming home to my clean home after its been cleaned. 04.15.2013”

    - Pamela - Manahawkin

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Michelle and Margie came out to clean for me and I was very pleased with the house when they left. They were so professional, fast, and efficient. So glad I signed up with The Cleaning Authority to help ease my work load. 04.08.2013”

    - B.V. - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I am a happy camper after my first clean! You have no idea how happy I am. The team got rid of all the cobwebs , moved my chairs, got all the dust bunnies and did a fine fine job. My house looks so nice. 03.29.2013”

    - Bonita - Lanoka Harbor

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The girls did a phenomenal job today and the house looks perfect! 03.21.2013”

    - Britany - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Every time I have the team with Candyce and Sara I couldn't be happier with them. They do a spectacular job. They should be very valued employees. 3.19.13”

    - Jane & Bob - Lanoka Harbor

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “As usual, the girls who came today did a terrific job for which I am eternally grateful! 03.13.2013”

    - Jan - Toms River

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Jesika and Victoria did a phenomenal job! Hard working and wonderful personalities! I could not be happier with the girls! 03.12.2013”

    - E.W. - Tuckerton

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “All I can say is what my 6 year old said when she walked into the house - Wow! Thanks Rosa, Melanie, and Nancy! Excellent job. They are quite the team!”

    - Jana & Andrew - Barnegat

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Megan and Candyce did a great job!”

    - Cameron - Little Egg Harbor NJ

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Ashley and Desiree do a great job cleaning my house. They are not only professional in doing their work, but they are extremely pleasant. It is a pleasure to have them in my home.”

    - Susan - Brick NJ -

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “I look forward to seeing Amanda & Toni every month.. they are actually like friends stopping by!”

    - Melissa M - Little Egg Harbor -

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “A few months ago, the Tuckerton office took over our route because the local office for Toms River closed. While we were happy before, we have found the staff from Tuckerton much more thorough than the TR staff. Stephanie and Ariel do an exceptional job for us!”

    - Angela S - Toms River -

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “Ashley and Desiree do great job, The house was spotless and organized and I cant say enought about their work, they deserve to be recognized for the excellent job they do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

    - Karen D - Manahawkin NJ -

  • The Cleaning Authority

    “The girls today Ariel and Stephanie did an excellent thorough job for us and would like them back, very nice gals. These gals were extra special. Thank you.”

    - Helen - Lanoka Harbor -